Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 19 Apr, 2024
Place & Date Programme
22 Apr Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Sun, 21 Apr
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Mon, 22 Apr

Registrations closed

30 Apr Tue Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 29 Apr
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Tue, 30 Apr

Registrations will end on Sun, 28 Apr, 2024

8 May Wed Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Tue, 7 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Wed, 8 May

Registrations will end on Mon, 6 May, 2024

14 May - 16 May Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 13 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Thu, 16 May

Registrations will end on Sun, 12 May, 2024

20 May Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Sun, 19 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Mon, 20 May.

Registrations will end on Sat, 18 May, 2024

27 May Mon Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Sun, 26 May
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Mon, 27 May.

Registrations will end on Sat, 25 May, 2024

4 Jun Tue Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 3 Jun
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Tue, 4 Jun.

Registrations will end on Sun, 2 Jun, 2024

11 Jun - 13 Jun Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Mon, 10 Jun
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Thu, 13 Jun

Registrations will end on Sun, 9 Jun, 2024

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
20 Jun Thu Dharampur
One-Day Advanced Sadhana Bhatti

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Wed, 19 Jun
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 5:00 pm on Thu, 20 Jun.

Registrations will end on Tue, 18 Jun, 2024

28 Jun - 30 Jun Fri - Sun Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) on Love

Orientation starts at 9:30 pm on Thu, 27 Jun
It is mandatory to attend orientation.
Sadhana Bhatti ends at 10:00 pm on Sun, 30 Jun

Registrations will end on Wed, 26 Jun, 2024

16 Jul - 18 Jul Tue - Thu Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Cultivating Gratitude

13 Aug - 15 Aug Tue - Thu Dharampur
Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger

1 Oct - 3 Oct Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

5 Nov - 7 Nov Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan